3 day quote challenge – day 1

Thank you so much for nominating me for the challenge Shahz. You are awesome. Do check her out. Her work is refreshing.

My entry

You know you have changed when the things disturbing you go down in the dustbin and you enjoy burning them with a sheepish smile. 

The rules as follows,

1.Thank the person who nominated you,

2.Post 1-3 quotes for 3 consecutive days.

3.Nominate 3 blogs each day for 3 consecutive days.
My nominees are-

1. Chitra

2. Pins& ashes

3. Dhwani
Hope to see your posts soon. 

And a big thank you to Shahz once again.

10 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge – day 1

      1. I’m just laughing at the thought of rebellion with hair, I wanted to crop mine really short this time round, but more than me, the hairdresser, he was the one who refused to do it.. ! I think I need to turn into my own barber 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

