If it could be…..

I think sometimes, if she could know what I was thinking.
Silence is a sign, please hold me tight.
I think sometimes, if he could see that I am trying my best.
Please speak, I am a being.

I wish sometimes, if she could see how she is in my eyes.
The world that stops when she is infront of me.
I wish sometimes, if he would hold my hand in front of the world.
He is mine and I am his.

I believe someday, she will think that I know things.
What makes her cry, what she adores.
I believe someday, he will get my hints.
The teddy, Papa and that spicy tint.

If it could be, can we sing a song.
Maybe laugh, break a bone.
I wish we could be more alone.
Let ourselves indulge in us a little more.
I will make it up to you one fine day.
Open your eyes. 
It’s today…..

24 thoughts on “If it could be…..

      1. Yes sure. 🙂
        Am lazy to click photos of my my paintings, so a post on it is going to take time. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Ma’am maine do perspective se likhne ki koshish ki hai. From him and from her. So thoda sa aisa hai.
      For example, he says ke she should do this and she says that he should see that she tries to do.
      This can be anyone Ma’am. 😊
      And paintings Papa bnatein hain. 😊 He has made paintings like these in hundreds. 😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

