It started that day….

It all started that day,
Sitting by the Stream,
I had a dream,
I was a King of the places away,
Silent as the night,
I was to create,
A world with a mead,
Buildings were not so high,
People were not so shy,
Dreams had once Breathed,
My road is not your ride,
It all started that day,
World is a piece of disarray,
I cried,
I cursed,
I had lost all my verse,
My world is dying,
I was a ride without a brake,
Twists and turns,
Highs and lows,
People and days,
I passed,
Run along told me the roar,
It all started that day,
Sitting by the stream,
I had a glimpse,
Glimpse of the hoary past,
That stood behind me,
Held me,
Laughed, pierced through my skin,
Why do hurt me?
You are just like them,
They cringe, they shriek,
They stab the ones to whom they swear,
They laugh, they kill, 
All they do is breed sins,
Give me a chance is what I ask,
But how can I,
I am what you was,
I closed my eyes,
Let me sleep,
Dreams are just a escape,
Let me wake with a high so high,
Let me help you go deep in the night,
Let me give you a coffin to sleep,
Mark your grave with a stone of mine,
Don’t forget me when I go deep in the dark,
Remember me who was you in times not so new,
I will be your light when you go down,
Let no one bring me back to life,
Some people are better under the soil,
I had slept over the buried past,
Someone shook my head,
I had waken up to shining day,
Who are you, I rubbed my eyes,
I will be you what you desire,
I took his hands and took his clothes,
Let us make you what I am,
It all started that day,
Sitting by the stream,
I had a dream…..