I picked up the pen

image

Comfortably it had stayed there for a long time,  searching for an excuse to be made a free soul,  a free maker of its own destiny,  to cover canvases of imagination,  to erode misconceptions of the many,  to say things unsaid,  to just play. 
My hands were shaking,  a deep sensation ran down the very nerves that drove these hands,  this body, this mind.  How shall I? What should I write? Were some of the questions that bombarded my peace of mind.
I picked up the pen,  adjusted the glasses which had seen the many,  unseen the many and wrote-

Ma’am,  I need 16 marks to qualify.  I will study seriously the next semester.

I did it.

Hahahhaha

The story of most of us engineers. I hope you enjoyed. 😀

Do comment. 

18 thoughts on “I picked up the pen

  1. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this submit and if I could I want to suggest you some fascinating issues or
    advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to learn more things about it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a comment