A poem to my friend…

See there is something called history,
Turns out it was a mystery,
You and me met over a scenery,
Set in the days of gregory,
We were two individuals,
Trying to become some special muals,
Time was set rolling,
Gears of the world started rolling,
We grew our bond,
Nurtured it with affection and care,
I cannot forget the day we sang,
The song that two friends sang,
Friendship we called that bond,
Stronger has become the same bond,
We have seen so much together,
Remember that night of December,
We were building our futures,
And then you entered your futures,
You have advised me grow over,
Better things are on the way, Told me to move over,
Your shoulder I had always relied upon,
Topled over obstacles but never let anyone grow on,
You would soon leave the city to become a new you,
Beware if ever I was forgotten by you,
I will always remind you my presence,
I will be there in anyone’s absence,
I wish you all the best in life,
Hope you get everything that is the best,
Work hard, make your life,
But remember to take out time for your life,
Remember to talk with people that love you,
Do things that bring happiness to you,
I wish you reach the great Heights,
Where the sun shines the brightest,
I hope you get a place with the stars,
But remember to look around,
A friend will be there telling the world, 
See that star in the brightest sky,
That’s my friend who once said on a starry sky,
Bro, I will rule the world one day,
That day has come and that is today,
And that day we will party the greatest,
Don’t ever think of things that stress you,
Smile and this world will be you,
We will meet again,
Ah! What a blast would that be once again.